The School of Plastic Surgery by Pavel Denischuk with Jonathan Sykes and Enoc Chambi

March 18, 2018, the 8th practical master class of Pavel Denischuk, Ph.D., the National Secretary of ISAPS, a member of the Presidium of USAPS, was held at his School of Plastic Surgery. The theme of the master class was “Blepharoplasty (upper, lower blepharoplasty)”. The master class was held with the support of USAPS (Ukrainian Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgeons).

Except Pavel Denischuk, the founder of the School of Plastic Surgery, who shared his skills in the master class, the participation of famous plastic surgeons from California, USA – Jonathan Sykes, plastic surgeon, director of the UC Davic Medical Center, the owner of more than 85 scientific papers and publications, and Enok Chambi, an expert in anatomy of the face, who for the first time in the world successfully transplanted a person using advanced methods of face rejuvenation, recognized in Mexico, Brazil, Canada, Europe and the United States, a student of the “father” of aesthetic surgery Dr. Io Pittanga, was surpize for the students.

The program of a one-day master class consisted of both theoretical part and practical – three operations were done: blafaroplasty and ligature lifting, lower blepharoplasty with cantopexy. Sixteen surgeons took part in the training, some of them had an opportunity to practice in the operating room, and the rest were trained with translation from the operating room.

The advantages of training in the School of Plastic Surgery of Pavel Denischuk is the acquisition of both theoretical knowledge shared by Pavel Denischuk, a surgeon with 20 years of practical experience, and the possibility of an independent operation under the strict control of an experienced surgeon. Each graduate of the School of Plastic Surgery is guaranteed consultative support after graduation.

The School of Plastic Surgery by Pavel Denischuk – https://www.facebook.com/ShkolaPlastDenishchuka/

Школа пластической хирургии Павла Денищука с участием Дж. Сайкса и Э. Чамби

18 марта 2018 года состоялся 8-й практический мастер-класс Павла Андреевича Денищука, к.м.н., Национального секретаря ISAPS, члена президиума USAPS, в рамках его авторской Школы пластической хирургии. Тема мастер-класса — «Блефаропластика. Омоложение взгляда (верхняя, нижняя блефаропластика)». Мастер-класс состоялся при поддержке USAPS (Украинского общества эстетических пластических хирургов).

Своим мастерством в рамках тренинга поделился не только Павел Андреевич Денищук, основатель Школы пластической хирургии. Сюрпризом для курсантов стало участие в мастер-классе известных пластических хирургов из Калифорнии, США — Джонатана Сайкса, пластического хирурга, директора UC  Davic Medical Center, обладателя более 85 научных работ и изданий,  и Энока Чамби,  специалиста  по анатомии лица, который впервые в мире успешно провел пересадку лица, применяющего передовые методики омоложения лица, признанные в Мексике, Бразилии, Канаде, Европе и США, ученика «отца» эстетической хирургии доктора Ио Питтанги.

Программа однодневного мастер-класса состояла как из теоретической части, так и практической — было проведено 3 операции по омоложению взгляда: блафаропластика и лигатурный лифтинг, нижняя блефаропластика с кантопексией. В обучении приняло участие 16 хирургов, часть из которых имела возможность практиковаться в операционной, остальные – обучались по трансляции из операционной.

Преимущества обучения в Школе пластической хирургии Павла Денищука – это получение как теоретических знаний, которыми делится Павел Андреевич, хирург с 20-летним стажем практического опыта, так и возможность самостоятельное проведение операции под чутким контролем опытного хирурга. Каждому выпускнику Школы пластической хирургии гарантирована консультативная поддержка после окончания.

Школа пластической хирургии Павла Денищука — https://www.facebook.com/ShkolaPlastDenishchuka/